login   |    register
User Support
This forum deals with technical issues, email problems or other support related issues.
Adding pictures to your posts
Removed by original poster on 01/22/18 - 02:16:23 (GMT).
Removed by original poster on 01/22/18 - 02:13:17 (GMT).
Removed by original poster on 01/22/18 - 02:15:58 (GMT).
Removed by original poster on 01/22/18 - 02:26:14 (GMT).
Removed by original poster on 01/22/18 - 02:29:45 (GMT).
Removed by original poster on 01/22/18 - 02:41:09 (GMT).
Removed by original poster on 01/22/18 - 02:42:09 (GMT).
Removed by original poster on 01/22/18 - 02:45:51 (GMT).
Removed by original poster on 01/22/18 - 02:53:14 (GMT).
Removed by original poster on 01/22/18 - 02:52:53 (GMT).
Removed by original poster on 01/22/18 - 02:56:19 (GMT).
armyguy
_VISITCOMMUNITY
Wisconsin, United States
Joined: December 07, 2012
KitMaker: 262 posts
RailRoad Modeling: 0 posts
Posted: Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 07:57 AM UTC
test
rv1963
_VISITCOMMUNITY
New York, United States
Joined: December 07, 2004
KitMaker: 1,751 posts
RailRoad Modeling: 0 posts
Posted: Monday, March 26, 2018 - 01:52 AM UTC
I will try running a few tests to see if I can get my pics to work full size across my post, this should be interesting.
rv1963
_VISITCOMMUNITY
New York, United States
Joined: December 07, 2004
KitMaker: 1,751 posts
RailRoad Modeling: 0 posts
Posted: Monday, March 26, 2018 - 01:52 AM UTC
Nope didn't work same problem I had before.
rv1963
_VISITCOMMUNITY
New York, United States
Joined: December 07, 2004
KitMaker: 1,751 posts
RailRoad Modeling: 0 posts
Posted: Monday, March 26, 2018 - 01:57 AM UTC
Another try this make take a while.
rv1963
_VISITCOMMUNITY
New York, United States
Joined: December 07, 2004
KitMaker: 1,751 posts
RailRoad Modeling: 0 posts
Posted: Monday, March 26, 2018 - 02:14 AM UTC
Another try, I will keep at it.
rv1963
_VISITCOMMUNITY
New York, United States
Joined: December 07, 2004
KitMaker: 1,751 posts
RailRoad Modeling: 0 posts
Posted: Monday, March 26, 2018 - 02:15 AM UTC
It worked, It would appear I was copying the thumb nail and not the full size picture.
newsavedone
_VISITCOMMUNITY
Philippines
Joined: March 03, 2006
KitMaker: 35 posts
RailRoad Modeling: 0 posts
Posted: Monday, January 14, 2019 - 05:48 PM UTC
Everything is OK all the way to upload pictures, and it says I was successful uploading. Then I open my gallery, and it says it does not contain any pictures. I used 800x600 as my size.
RobinNilsson
Staff MemberDirector of Member Services
KITMAKER NETWORK
_VISITCOMMUNITY
Stockholm, Sweden
Joined: November 29, 2006
KitMaker: 5,938 posts
RailRoad Modeling: 0 posts
Posted: Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 03:04 AM UTC
Did you login to the gallery pages?
I had problem uploading images once, I was logged in to Armorama but not to the Kitmaker level
pablo_g
_VISITCOMMUNITY
Wojewodztwo Slaskie, Poland
Joined: October 21, 2003
KitMaker: 529 posts
RailRoad Modeling: 0 posts
Posted: Thursday, February 07, 2019 - 08:25 AM UTC
Hi,
For some time I have a problem with upload photos to kitmaker gallery. I cant add photos to campaign gallery. After choosing a pic from my computer folder and click a submit button, browser show me communicate "HTTP Error 500". I found in web that is a problem with server. It is true whether I have a problem in my computer?
Thanks for help.
Removed by original poster on 02/29/20 - 22:20:39 (GMT).
Removed by original poster on 02/29/20 - 22:21:43 (GMT).
b17-peter
#392
_VISITCOMMUNITY
Hessen, Germany
Joined: January 09, 2013
KitMaker: 585 posts
RailRoad Modeling: 0 posts
Posted: Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 05:16 AM UTC
Hi mates, for some days now I'm getting just the message "server busy, try again shortly" when I try to upload photos into my gallery...
Thanks for checking!
Peter
b17-peter
#392
_VISITCOMMUNITY
Hessen, Germany
Joined: January 09, 2013
KitMaker: 585 posts
RailRoad Modeling: 0 posts
Posted: Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 09:24 AM UTC

Quoted Text

Hi mates, for some days now I'm getting just the message "server busy, try again shortly" when I try to upload photos into my gallery...
Thanks for checking!
Peter



No problem now, I could upload it!
Namabiiru
Staff MemberAssociate Editor
MODEL SHIPWRIGHTS
#399
_VISITCOMMUNITY
Rhode Island, United States
Joined: March 05, 2014
KitMaker: 2,805 posts
RailRoad Modeling: 2 posts
Posted: Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 12:36 AM UTC
There is a limit on the size of file the server will accept. Not sure exactly what it is. Recommend you experiment with image size and resolution until you get the combination that works.